
Gill Lapis, the Primogenitor
When this card enters your field⇒You may search your deck for a card named "Pitch Black Moon" and put it into your field. Then shuffle your deck
:Cancel target activate ability.
![]()
: Target J/resonator gains -200/-200 until end of turn.
God's Art
![]()
"I see, you're survivors from that planet. Perfect. You've saved me the trouble of hunting you down."
Conqueror of the Black Moon, Gill Lapis
Judgement![]()
![]()
.
Your opponent pays [[1]] more to play regalia's activate abilities.
"I finally found you..." -Avatar of the Seven Lands, Alice