Frayla
[Judgement]
At the end of your turn -> You may put target Dark Elf from your graveyard into your hand. If you do, this card deals 300 damage to you.
Frayla, the Revolutionist (J-ruler Side)
When this card enters the field -> Put target Dark Elf from your graveyard into the field.
Whenever this card attacks -> Another target Dark Elf you control gains [+400/+400] and [Swiftness] until end of turn.
: This card gains [Swiftness] until end of turn. RB: This card deals 100 damage multiplied by the number of Dark Elves you control to your opponent.